Meet Our Staff

Molly Clubb

Molly Clubb, Partner at Hired Hand Software

Partner, Sales, Design Manager, Print/Advertising Manager
molly@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-269-8903
1-888-287-8554 ext. 710

Jaymie Feldmann

Jaymie Feldmann, Partner at Hired Hand Software

Partner, Customer Support Specialist, Sales, E-blast Manager, Mobile Marketing Manager
jaymie@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-239-2662
1-888-287-8554 ext. 712

Dodi Nissen

Billing Manager
billing@hiredhandsoftware.com
1-888-287-8554 ext. 711



Mallory Espenscheid

Independent Sales Consultant
mallory@hiredhandsoftware.com

Angela Rosine

Quarter Horse Sales
angela@hiredhandsoftware.com
1-888-287-8554 ext. 716



Taylor Sherwood

Independent Sales Consultant
taylor@hiredhandsoftware.com