Meet Our Team

Molly Clubb

Molly Clubb

Partner/Owner
molly@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-269-8903
1-888-287-8554 ext. 710

Jaymie Feldmann

Jaymie Feldmann, Partner at Hired Hand Software

Partner/Owner
jaymie@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-239-2662
1-888-287-8554 ext. 712

Heidi Tressler

 heidi

Customer Support Specialist
heidi@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-243-0178
1-888-287-8554 ext. 703

Jake Earp



​Website Development Specialist
​jake@hiredhandsoftware.com

Amanda Morris

  

​Creative Specialists
​amanda@hiredhandsoftware.com

Kelley Galyen

 Kelley

Billing Manager
kelley@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-243-9178
1-888-287-8554 ext. 711

Brittney Klein

 Brittney Klein- Hired Hand Software Whitetail Deer Sales

Whitetail Deer Sale
Brittney@hiredhandsoftware.com
713-259-9449