Meet Our Team

Molly Clubb

Molly Clubb

Partner, Sales, Design Manager, Print/Advertising Manager
molly@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-269-8903
1-888-287-8554 ext. 710

Jaymie Feldmann

Jaymie Feldmann, Partner at Hired Hand Software

Partner, Sales, Customer Support Manager, E-blast Manager, Mobile Marketing Manager
jaymie@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-239-2662
1-888-287-8554 ext. 712

Heidi Tressler

 heidi

Customer Support Specialist
heidi@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-243-0178
1-888-287-8554 ext. 703

Casey Kasparek

Casey

Graphic Designer
Casey@hiredhandsoftware.com

Laura Sigmund

 LauraHuff-headshot

Social Media, E-blasts
Laura@hiredhandsoftware.com

Kelley Galyen

 Kelley

Billing Manager
kelley@hiredhandsoftware.com
319-243-9178
1-888-287-8554 ext. 711

Brittney Klein

 Brittney Klein- Hired Hand Software Whitetail Deer Sales

Whitetail Deer Sale
Brittney@hiredhandsoftware.com
713-259-9449

Jessica Parton

Jessica Paron- Hired Hand Live

Hired Hand Live Rep - Bowie Horse Sale